WMPO Logo  
Metropolitan Planning Organization  

 



Transportion Advisory
Committee Members

 

Padgett Hon. Laura Padgett, Chair
Councilmember, City of Wilmington
Board Member, Cape Fear Public Transportation Authority
102 North 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-762-0542
laura.padgett@wilmingtonnc.gov

Hon. Pat Batleman, Vice-Chair
Mayor Pro tem, Town of Leland
102 Town Hall Drive
Leland, NC 28451
910-371-0148
Patbatleman@aol.com

 



Board Member, NC Board of Transportation


Blair

Hon. Jonathan Barfield
Board Member, Cape Fear Public Transportation Authority
Commissioner, New Hanover County
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175
Wilmington, NC  28403
910-233-8780
jbarfield@nhcgov.com

 

Lambeth

Hon. Dean Lambeth
Mayor, Town of Kure Beach
117 Settlers Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449
910-458-8216
deanlambeth@townofkurebeach.org

 

Hon. Joe Breault
Commissioner, Town of Belville
10076 N. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, N.C. 28451
910-398-5060
joeb@townofbelville.com

Hon. Woody White
Chairman, New Hanover County
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-431-3115
wwhite@nhcgov.com

Hon. Eulis Willis
Mayor, Town of Navassa
334 Main Street
Navassa, NC 28451

mayor@townofnavassa.org

Hon. Hank Miller
Alderman, Town of Wrightsville Beach
321 Causeway Drive
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

910-256-4265
hmiller@towb.org

Hon. Earl Sheridan
Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Wilmington
P.O. Box 1225
Wilmington, NC  28401
910-799-5541
Earl.Sheridan@wilmingtonnc.gov
Hon. Gary Doetsch
Council Member, Town of Carolina Beach
1121 North Lake Park Boulevard
Carolina Beach, NC  28428
910-458-2999
gary.doetsch@carolinabeach.org
Hon. Frank Williams
Commissioner, Brunswick County
PO Box 249
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-253-2017
commissioners@brunsco.net
David Williams Hon. David Williams
Commissioner, Pender County
240 Doral Drive
Hampstead, NC 28443
910-270-7757
williamsd2@pender-county.com

 






Meetings