WMPO Logo  
Metropolitan Planning Organization  

 



Transportion Advisory
Committee Members

 

LauraPadgett_COW Hon. Laura Padgett, Chair
Councilmember, City of Wilmington
Board Member, Cape Fear Public Transportation Authority
102 North 3rd Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
910-762-0542
laura.padgett@wilmingtonnc.gov

Hon. Pat Batleman, Vice-Chair
Mayor Pro tem, Town of Leland
102 Town Hall Drive
Leland, NC 28451
910-371-0148
Patbatleman@aol.com

 


Hon. John D. Lennon
Board Member,  Board of Transportation
1501 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
910-239-5895
jdlennont@ncdot.gov



Hon. Jonathan Barfield
Board Member, Cape Fear Public Transportation Authority
Commissioner, New Hanover County
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175
Wilmington, NC  28403
910-233-8780
jbarfield@nhcgov.com

Lambeth

Hon. Dean Lambeth
Mayor, Town of Kure Beach
117 Settlers Lane
Kure Beach, NC 28449
910-458-8216
deanlambeth@townofkurebeach.org

 

Hon. Joe Breault
Commissioner, Town of Belville
10076 N. Olde Towne Wynd
Belville, N.C. 28451
910-398-5060
joeb@townofbelville.com


Hon. Skip Watkins
Commissioner, New Hanover County
230 Government Center Drive, Suite 175
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-798-7148
swatkins@nhcgov.com

Hon. Eulis Willis
Mayor, Town of Navassa
334 Main Street
Navassa, NC 28451

mayor@townofnavassa.org

Hon. Hank Miller
Alderman, Town of Wrightsville Beach
321 Causeway Drive
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480

910-256-4265
hmiller@towb.org

Hon. Earl Sheridan
Councilmember, City of Wilmington
P.O. Box 1225
Wilmington, NC  28401
910-799-5541
Earl.Sheridan@wilmingtonnc.gov
Hon. Gary Doetsch
Council Member, Town of Carolina Beach
1121 North Lake Park Boulevard
Carolina Beach, NC  28428
910-458-2999
gary.doetsch@carolinabeach.org

Hon. Frank Williams
Commissioner, Brunswick County
PO Box 249
Bolivia, NC 28422
910-253-2017
commissioners@brunsco.net

Hon. David Piepmeyer
Commissioner, Pender County
240 Doral Drive
Hampstead, NC 28443
910-270-8519
dpiepmeyer@pendercountync.gov

 






Meetings