Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Tracy Manning
Executive Assistant
tracy.manning@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Adrienne Harrington
TDM Coordinator
adrienne.harrington@wilmingtonnc.gov (910)341-7806
Britt Strait
Accountant
brittany.strait@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111

Transportation Planning Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Suraiya Motsinger
Senior Transportation Planner
suraiya.motsinger@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3234
Beth Doliboa
Associate Transportation Planner
beth.doliboa@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107
Josh Lopez
Associate Transportation Planner
josh.lopez@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7890

Transportation Services Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Tim Lowe
Sr. Project Engineer
tim.lowe@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5113
Amy Kimes
Construction Project Manager
amy.kimes@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Bill McDow
Staff Engineer
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 470-2657