WMPO Logo  
Metropolitan Planning Organization  

 




Executive Staff

                Staff Member

                                E-mail

            Phone

Mike Kozlosky,
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Penny Bray,
Executive Assistant
penny.bray@wilmingtonnc.gov
Britt Strait,
Accountant
brittany.strait@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111


Transportation Planning Staff

                Staff Member

                                E-mail

               Phone

Suraiya Rashid,
Senior Transportation Planner 
suraiya.rashid@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3234
Adrienne Harrington,
Associate Transportation Planner
adrienne.harrington@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107
Bethany Windle,
Associate Transportation Planner

bethany.windle@wilmingtonnc.gov

 (910) 341-4661

Transportation Services Staff

                Staff Member

                                E-mail

            Phone

Corey Knight,
Senior Project Engineer
corey.knight@wilmingtonnc.gov  (910)  473- 5113

Amy Kimes,
Construction Project Manager
amy.kimes@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130

Bill McDow,
Staff Engineer
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter,
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 470-2657



Mailing Address
 

General E-mail
  wmpo
@wilmingtonnc.gov