Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Tracy Manning
Executive Assistant
tracy.manning@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Adrienne Harrington
TDM Coordinator
adrienne.harrington@wilmingtonnc.gov (910)341-7806
Britt Strait
Accountant
brittany.strait@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111

Transportation Planning Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Vacant
Senior Transportation Planner
TBD TBD
Abigail Lorenzo
Associate Transportation Planner

Abigail.Lorenzo@wilmingtonnc.gov

 (910) 341-7890
Jason O’Brien
Associate Transportation Planner
jason.obrien@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107
Michael Madsen 
GIS Analyst
mike.madsen@wilmingtonnc.gov (910)772-4165

 

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Amy Kimes, PE
Sr. Project Engineer
 amy.kimes@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Vacant
Project Engineer
TBD TBD
Bill McDow
Staff Engineer
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-5892