Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Abby Lorenzo
Deputy Director
abby.lorenzo@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7890
Regina Hopkins
Senior Accountant
regina.hopkins@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111
Tera Cline
Executive Assistant
tera.cline@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258

Transportation Planning Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Vacant
Senior Transportation Planner
(910) 341-3234
Beth King
Assoc. Transportation Planner
beth.king@wilmingtonnc.gov
Carolyn Caggia
Assoc. Transportation Planner/Go Coast Coordinator
carolyn.caggia@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-4661
Greer Shivers
GIS Analyst
greer.shivers@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107

Transportation Technical Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Scott A. James, P.E.
Transportation Planning Engineer
 scott.james@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Vacant
Engineering Associate
Bill McDow
Associate Planner
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov