Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Tracy Manning
Executive Assistant
tracy.manning@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Regina Hopkins
Senior Accountant
regina.hopkins@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111

Transportation Planning Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Abby Lorenzo
Sr. Transportation Planner
abby.lorenzo@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7890
Zach Manfredi
Assoc. Transportation Planner
zach.manfredi@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107
Rachel McIntyre, PLA
Assoc. Transportation Planner
rachel.mcintyre@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3234
Luke Foreman
GIS Analyst
luke.foreman@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 772-4165
Nick Cannon
Go Coast/TDM Coordinator
nick.cannon@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7806

Transportation Technical Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Scott A. James, P.E.
Transportation Planning Engineer
 scott.james@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Kayla Grubb
Project Manager – Transportation Planning
kayla.grubb@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 772-4170
Bill McDow
Associate Planner
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov