Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Abby Lorenzo
Deputy Director
abby.lorenzo@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7890
Regina Hopkins
Senior Accountant
regina.hopkins@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111
Tracy Manning
Executive Assistant
tracy.manning@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258

Transportation Planning Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Vacant
Go Coast/TDM Coordinator
wmpo@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7806
Rachel McIntyre, PLA, ASLA
Assoc. Transportation Planner
rachel.mcintyre@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3234
Emma Stogner
Assoc. Transportation Planner
emma.stogner@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 765-0861
Greer Shivers
GIS Analyst
greer.shivers@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-0107

Transportation Technical Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Scott A. James, P.E.
Transportation Planning Engineer
 scott.james@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Jamar Johnson, E.I.
Engineering Associate
jamar.johnson@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 343-3915
Bill McDow
Associate Planner
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov