Staff Members

Executive Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Mike Kozlosky
Executive Director
mike.kozlosky@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Tracy Manning
Executive Assistant
tracy.manning@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-3258
Nick Cannon
Go Coast/TDM Coordinator
nick.cannon@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7806
Britt Strait
Accountant
brittany.strait@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5111

Transportation Planning Staff

 

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Abby Lorenzo
Sr. Transportation Planner
abigail.lorenzo@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7890
Michael Madsen 
GIS Analyst
michael.madsen@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 772-4165
Katie Moore 
Assoc. Transportation Planner
katie.moore@wilmingtonnc.gov (910)341-3234
Vacant
Assoc. Transportation Planner
TBD TBD

Transportation Technical Staff

Staff Member E-mail Phone
Amy Kimes, PE
Sr. Project Engineer
 amy.kimes@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 473-5130
Fred Royal, PE
Project Engineer
fredric.royal@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 772-4170
Bill McDow
Associate Planner
bill.mcdow@wilmingtonnc.gov (910) 341-7819
Greg Laughter
Traffic Counter
greg.laughter@wilmingtonnc.gov TBD